Time to get informed on local elections happening this fall.  June 5 at Laborers Local 362, 6:30 pm.  Click on the flyer for info.  


2023 graduates of electrical apprenticeshipCongratulations to the 2023 graduates of the electrical apprenticeship: Josh Piercy, Alex Dickey, Matt Kyrouac, Jim Potts, Noah Johnson, Reece Weber, Anton Zemmel, not pictured are Kris Helgeson, Austin Eddy, Nic Scapecchi, Andrew Newhall, and Bryce Webb