Below are the current officers for Local 197. To contact an officer, visit the Contact Us page. 

Michael D. Raikes
Business Manager/Financial Secretary 

Matt Strupp
President and Membership Development Director

Ryan Saddler

Joshua Roig
Recording Secretary

Stephanie Ashenbremer

Matt Allen
Executive Board

Keith Ashenbremer
Chairman, Executive Board   

Shawn DeHaven

Executive Board

Jacob Knobloch
Executive Board, Secretary

Clint Johnson
Executive Board

Jerry Dehart
Executive Board

Ryan McCoy
Executive Board